A Change in Place

Given the many things going on in my life this year and some long needed changes this blog is going to be migrated into another one. I really need to find some balance in some more area’s and this is one of them.

So for now till the change is made – and because this blog will disappear for a couple of days probably after the 16th while the transfer is done, and will then be elsewhere – please go over to AnAlteredLife.wordpress.com

Please bookmark me, sign up for my rss feed there or whatever else it is you do to keep tabs on my blog. I will be sharing projects over there for a bit and can keep you up to date as I make the changes.

Thanks so much for your understanding and patience during these moves.

One thought on “A Change in Place

Leave a Reply

