Mojo Monday

It’s Mojo Monday time again. Yay! I really enjoy the sketches that Julee provides for the card challenge each week. Helps me out with trying to keep up with my card supply folder which I recently made to keep me on track this year. I’ll share that another day though.

So without further ado here is this weeks card for Mojo Monday #177

I love the combination of the colours in this digital kit – which is a sneak peak as it is not being released till Thursday. I’ll be sure to come back and give you the credits though.

I have layered lots of pp and stitched each layer. Then the flowers, stick pin from Maya Road and button were added for that extra little touch.

Here is a close up of the chandelier..where you can see I have added CTMH Liquid Glass and Glitz Stardust to give the thing some dimension and shine. I have also spritzed the flowers with Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist in Old Lace.

Just the right amount of glamour for a special person having a special birthday – now let’s just hope she doesn’t read my blog for a while. ๐Ÿ™‚

Pop on over to Mojo Monday for a whole lot more inspiration!

12 thoughts on “Mojo Monday

  1. This card is absolutely gorgeous! I love all of the detail you’ve put into it and the MOJO Monday sketch works beautifully with this wonderful card. Lucky person who’ll be receiving this beauty!

    Cheers!
    Jennifer

  2. Beautiful Card, I love the colors. Thank you so much for leaving a comment on my blog, to answer your question the flower is a popup punch from EK Success.

  3. Pingback: My Favourite Things

Leave a Reply

