Birthday Three

Yes it is our third birthday for our little family this month. There are more if you count all the in-laws and cousins too.

Today was my eldest daughter’s birthday. She is growing up so fast and into such a beauty that it makes my head spin. She has a beautiful nature to boot which is such a blessing to me and our family.

I took the opportunity for a little one on one photo shoot and she picked this particular photo as her favourite. I wanted to do more than the daily December page so made a digital layout. The gorgeous kit used is Of Earth and Sky by Veronica Sprigg who is guest designer at The Digi Chick this month.

It is also the one I used for todays Journal Your Christmas or Daily December page. (Thinking I should just call this my December album.) I added in some pretty music paper amongst others on this layout today from MKC Designs kit called Noel, just because DD is my piano player and loves her music.

Leave a Reply

