Love Notes

This is the card I made hubby for our 25th wedding anniversary. I went with a silver and black theme and lots of hearts. Viva Artistry’s new release kit for this week, called Love Notes, was just perfect for the elegant with a touch of grunge anniversary look I was aiming for.

As hubby is not the fussy type I also made it a photo print, added it to some black card then just went over the top with a silver gel pen to highlight different area’s.   Inside the message I wrote is also in silver gel pen.

Leave a Reply

