Celebrate Mini Kit

Happy Freedom Day to the USA – and I hope all my American friends enjoy celebrating this momentous occasion in their country’s history.

Without further ado, because I know you all want to go and party :), here is today’s freebie – my Celebrate Mini Kit. Made just for you all by me to commemorate my special friends and heart ties to the USA.

Three gorgeous papers, stapled star, date stamp for July with a separate date marker, string and a celebrate twill ribbon. A bonus file included is the printable cards featured yesterday :). Americana enough to use for the 4th, varied enough to use for any other layouts or papercrafts.

I even scrapped a layout using the mini kit.

The word art, white brush work and Mayors button were made for this layout and are not in the mini kit.

Download here. Leave me some love if you do. Link me up if you use my mini kit to scrap your celebrations, or make something else, so I can come ooh and ahhh!

Have an awesome day!

9 thoughts on “Celebrate Mini Kit

  1. Awesome kit & I loved your card template from yesterday. Very cute & coordinates beautifully. :>) Thanks for sharing!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Celebrate Mini Kit -- Topsy.com

  3. i have just signed up ,so i just saw this today .I live in Australia but i have relations in NY and NY, so this will come in Handy . thank you so much maggie

Leave a Reply

