Phew!

After an amazing amount of time offline with internet issues and no cell phone reception at our new home it seems like we might be back online. It still drops off and is very slow but at last I can get back to posting.

Fingers crossed!  🙂

It did force allow me time to get a lot more boxes unpacked than if I had connection. Down time is good for stepping back, regrouping and perhaps finding that elusive creative mojo that tends to get lost every now and then with too much time online.

At least that is what I tell myself to stay sane while I am offline. 🙂

Leave a Reply

