Packed and Moving

Not much to say.

Actually I can’t talk. This wretched flu that has hung around all week has finally taken it’s toll on my throat and all that comes out, if I am lucky, is a hoarse croak.

So here is a photo instead.

Tomorrow they come and take it away.

Which means this is the last night in the old house. My youngest is not happy. Having lived here most of her life the change is difficult for her. Must say I agree too – after years of moving this is the house I have lived in the longest in my whole life too.

No wonder it is hard!

Leave a Reply

