Kelleigh Ratzlaff

Working at The Digi Chick has allowed me the opportunity to meet some lovely people. One of these is Kelleigh Ratzlaff. Her templates are just the thing for hybrid work and make creating boxes, gift bags, and gift giving a snap.

Just yesterday I posted about her mini Love album template and the one I made.

Kelleigh loved it so much she has used mine for the preview on her product packaging. She is such a sweetie she emailed me and asked if I minded.

As if!

Kelleigh also put my love album up on her website and mentioned me – now how cool is that? Thanks Kelleigh!

You will want to check out Kelleigh’s site. Lots of inspiration and other eye candy on there. Not to mention the girl is a great coupon shopper – her posts on that are both funny and enlightening. Tell Kelleigh I said hi!

Leave a Reply

