Disc Recovery Storage – Hybrid Project #1

One of ct duties at The Hybrid Chick is to post a tutorial on the blog once a month. This month I made a recovery disc album for all those start up discs and other essential discs in case you need to recover from a crash. For full details check out the post with full details on how to make it here at  The Hybrid Chick.

The original inspiration for this project came from my friend Annette over at Scrap Happens Here.  Annette is one of the most talented in real life paper scrappers I know. She is such a sweetie and  makes the most amazing projects with paper,  pretty ribbons and other lovelies. I am always inspired whenever I visit her blog. If you pop over to see her be sure to say hello!

borrowed an idea from my friend  the 15th we started our new frugally minded budget for the year. In an effort to keep further control I pulled out my old grocery envelope box and used that. However it was looking a little grungy.

Leave a Reply

