Tabbed Index Card Notebook

Remember my post about digital alpha’s and the little sneak peek’s shown. Well today was my turn to guest post on The Hybrid Chick blog and I can finally give you a full reveal of the project. It is a little index card notebook that I can use to keep all those prayer requests that come my way organised in.

Before this they were all on little scraps of paper.

sneakpeak_thc_sld_aug09

Hope on over to The Hybrid Chick Blog where you will find a full tutorial on this project . Not to mention lots of great photo’s showing how to make this cute little note book out of index cards, but also my first real successful endeavour with Modge Podge.

Don’t forget to leave me  some love if you do and mention I sent you. You’ll find lots of awesome projects there too.

Leave a Reply

