Just One!

Been busy editing photo’s again so have not had much time to play this week. So there is just one layout this time.

aallo18

I enjoyed doing this layout. First I altered the photo to be pale and washed out. I wanted to retain some of the colour like the green in my trousers but have it kind of old and faded but without that vintage brown look. I think I got what I was trying to achieve. That is what is so much fun about playing around in Photoshop.

The kit I have use is by Gypsy Couture and is called  Quirky Chronicles. It has wonderful elements and I just love that silver frame and old watch surround.

One thought on “Just One!

Leave a Reply

