Artisitic Nature

I got to play around with some new release products from The Digi Chick this week. This layout is the result. I have been wanting to scrap this pick about Miss S and her love of art. I think it needs another page with journaling too.

creative-streak

I have used The Art in Me – don’t you think that is kinda appropriate for this layout’s theme. It is from Tracie Stroud. I have also used Word Art 2 from Kristen Rice of K studio and Petite Borders by Dawn Inskip.

All delicious! 🙂

Leave a Reply

