Some News

My control center project over the National Scrapbook Day brought me an awesome opportunity and a lovely invitation to join The Hybrid Chick team. 🙂

I was very pleasantly surprised, talked it over with hubby and the munchkins and accepted the position. I really look forward to work with this very talented group of ladies.

The wonderful projects they produce  are such great inspiration. If you have not been over there yet then you need to check it out. There are all manner of project from hybrid cards to home decor.

Ultimately this will mean a guest blog post/project/tutorail each month on The Hybrid Chick blog and more involvement at The Digi Chick.

I already enjoy hanging out there and being a part of the community there. As well as participating in the challenges in the forums. They have a great points reward system to for earning kits or discounts.

So it won’t be too much of a stretch. 🙂

Not to mention I’ll be playing with a bunch of delicious digi goodies available there.

My first project will be in June.

aalh42

I knew you would want a peak!

Watch this space and I’ll let you know as soon as it is up at The Hybrid Chick

One thought on “Some News

  1. Pingback: The Hybrid Chick.

Leave a Reply

