Swimming Update

Not as quiet as I thought..LOL.

See I do live an altered life. The dust sandstorm has come in so bad we can hardly see across the road. We have decided that the two younger munchkins and I will stay home tomorrow while the swimmers and hubby go to the meet.

There is not much point all of us being out in the horrible weather. Given that women are not allowed to drive here the Mr has to take them.

The house could use a good cleanup although with the dust I won’t bother sweeping or dusting. It will just be all coated again in an hour. It could also go on for 3 days. So seeing as how I wasn’t going to be blogging tomorrow anyway I am going to stick with that and take the weekend off.

Well off the blog anyway – the house cleaning awaits.

I’ll be back with updates on Saturday.  😎

Leave a Reply

