A NSD Winner

What a great surprise. All my play and participation over the Hybrid Chick blog over NSD turned into a wonderful little bonus.

I won a Scor Bug!

I have been wanting a Scor Pal for some time – in fact it is on my Mothers Day wish list.

😎

And now I will have this handy little gadget embosser to go with it.

If you played over at the Hybrid Chick you may want to go and check the list of winners – perhaps you are on it. They sure did give a lot away!

Thanks to Diana at Scor-Pal and the ladies at The Hybrid Chick!

Leave a Reply

