National Scrapbook Day

In America they are calling it National Scrapbook Day – but there are a bunch of other countries that do this too. I am pretty sure that Australia has it going on as well.

The MIL mentioned attending a workshop that will go on all day. I miss that being out here.

🙂

However I won’t miss out – I am having a national scrapbook day myself. Being on my own without a LSS  and isolated won’t stop me. I am joining in some online fun and working on some hybrid stuff at the same time.

Don’t you just love the digi world!

Talking of hybrid – check out The Hybrid Chick blog. They have wonderful tutorials and inspiration. Best of all they have a bunch of free giveaways just for {i}NSD

Like this Mini Album giveaway.

Why don’t you leave a comment and share what you will be doing today?

Leave a Reply

