A Hybrid Project for National Scrapbook Day

Want a sneak peek at what I am working on today? See if you can guess what I am making.

aalc10

I will be back later during the day with some more sneak peeks of my project.

Are you at home alone working on something today? Why not link me up to your project on your blog and we can share the day together. Just leave me a comment and I’ll be sure to surf by and check out your national scrapbook day project too.

In the meantime – here is another chance for a free goodie giveaway over at the Hybrid Chick.  This one is for a Scor-Bug embosser so I know you won’t want to miss this chance!

🙂

One thought on “A Hybrid Project for National Scrapbook Day

  1. Hm, I’m thinking maybe some sort of bound notebooks – I see post-its and other notebooks. I’ll be back to see what you DO make!!!!

Leave a Reply

