Shimelle, Journal Your Christmas Date Tags

I did it!

Signed up for Shimmel’s Journal Your Christmas.

Almost didn’t as things can get way too busy in December. Deciding to do it mostly digi with a touch of hybrid made up my mind. I would love to do it fully paper. Maybe next year. One of the great things about this class is once you have joined you can do it every year.

So this year I will enjoy the process, do it in photoshop cs3 and learn what it is all about. Then next year knowing the process I can perhaps do it fully hands on.

Today I designed the daily date tags to go on each page. This will pull it all together, giving continuity to the project.

Credits here

2 thoughts on “Shimelle, Journal Your Christmas Date Tags

  1. YOU ARE AMAZING. I am sitting here at the system I work/run for the Child Support of PA, and I’ll be darned if I can figure out the digi stuff. WAY TO GO!!
    I’ll be the one cutting out all her little gingerbread men from Bazzil, because I can’t do digital scrapbook. Just CHILD SUPPORT stuff. LOL

  2. I love this look, Im a complete newbie at this, I wouldn’t even know where to start with the digi stuff – im just getting to grips with the paper version!! lol

Leave a Reply

