Six Months and a Memorial

We are home late today from Doha. I will fill you in on all that tomorrow.

In memory of my Mum, as it has been six months today since she died in a horrific car accident, I am going to share a layout I did a while back. This layout was done for a challenge at scrapbookbytes.com for their monthly ezine . It was selected and chosen to be published in the April Issue of “Tidbytes“. My first ever layout to be published – I am so pleased it was about Mum. She would have been thrilled for me.

Mum

Credits here

See you tomorrow.

One thought on “Six Months and a Memorial

  1. Hey Shaz, what a beautiful page, those colours!!! Mum would love it, she would be thrilled & so proud of you. Love you lots

Leave a Reply

